Stream The-Dream’s New Album ‘SXTP4’

Chapter 4.

The-Dream takes fans to sextasy once again with his new album SXTP4, the fourth installment in his Sextape series. The 13-track collection is full of R-rated baby-making jams including “Passion,” “Hard 4 Me,” “Ecstasy,” and “F**k My Brains Out.” Jhené Aiko is the sole collaboration, joining Terius Nash on “Wee Hours.”

The-Dream debated whether to release the album during a global pandemic, but decided that now was more the right time than ever. “Honestly, I didn’t want to put it out with what’s going on in the world and here!” said The-Dream. “I had so many people tel me , NO music is what we need right now more than ever. Love and Blessings to everyone touched by this moment in our lives.”

Sextape 4 follows The-Dream’s 40-song, three-volume album Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3, which dropped in December 2018.

Dim the lights and stream SXTP4 below.